The United States President's Emergency Plan for AIDS Relief

MARPs Working Group Membership List

Office of the U.S. Global AIDS Coordinator

Name, Institution

  • Nancy Padian, OGAC
  • Richard Needle, OGAC
  • Rob Lyerla, OGAC
  • Linda-Gail Bekker, Desmond Tutu HIV Center
  • Chris Beyrer, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
  • David Wilson, World Bank
  • Meade Over, Center for Global Development
  • James McIntyre, University of Wiwatersrand
  • Don Des Jarlais, Israel Medical Center U.S. Government interagency website managed by the Office of U.S. Global AIDS Coordinator
and the Bureau of Public Affairs, U.S. State Department.
External Link Policy | Copyright Information | Privacy | FOIA